Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

On August 11, 2021, I was driving 500 miles from home in my 2015 Audi A7, and I desperately needed the service department of the Wilmington Audi dealership to spend 10 minutes manually checking the oil level, but I was told by the service coordinator that there was nothing they could do before that the next available appointment on August 28. I explained that I was on the road, traveling from Bethany Beach to Rhode Island, that I had recently had my A7 serviced at my home dealership in Charlotte, NC, and that the car had just, for the third time, instructed me that the oil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Audi of Warwick made our new car purchase a wonderful experience! We arrived at 9:00 am to test drive a certified preowned Audi A4 and within hours had a fair appraisal on my trade and an amazing 2018 Audi A4 to drive home. It was well worth the hour and fifteen minute drive from Boston to get the best deal! Thank you Audi of Warwick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We have always been treated with courtesy and respect at this dealership. Rodney listened to our wants, needs and concerns. This is our second Audi and because we are retired and travel quite a bit in the winter it was important to us to have in a vehicle the safety and comfort we were use to in our Q7. Great job Rodney. We are very happy with our Q5! Sophoin Hok handled our financial portion and he too listened carefully to our needs and everything was handled very nicely. Nice Job Sophion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Service rep Michael Burns was great. Polite and very attentive. He apologized for the numerous reschedules and explained the reasons why it happened. He was honest and now I understood the situation. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The service was excellent. The oils change was completed on time as promised and car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The service is excellent, the staff friendly and thoughtful. And even though I mixed up my appointment time, they accommodated me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

James was very patient and allowed me to make the decision on my purchase. Not pushy very accommodating with phone calls,and emails always responded. Amazing job . James Casey Jr, Thank you! Five Stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service experience. Described the issues and clearly defined the recommended service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Paul was knowledgeable, thorough and fully engaged in the transaction. What I feared would be an unpleasant experience was delightful. The team made it a seamless process. Paul in particular went above and beyond by following me home so I could drop the car I came in and leave with my new vehicle. A true example of exceptional, full service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Kevin. I had a great experience because everyone was so nice and the transaction went smooth. They weren't pushy making me buy the car, I was the one who asked if I could bring the car home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Had an emergency on a Saturday morning. From the receptionist, to the Service Rep to the technical work that was done, each individual exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very courteous very clean very friendly place and it's like outstanding I never been in the place like Audi so I mean I love it so I hope you get good writing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My car salesperson Rodney G was exceptional. He maintained contact with me and he searched for the car I was hoping for, found it and arranged transport!! Thank-you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Service on my vehicle was easy to schedule, at the dealer I had an efficient experience dropping off and picking up, and everything was taken care of without any issues. Mark made the experience easy and pressure free, which was very appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very efficient , friendly & accommodating . Barry was very friendly and informed me about additional work was advisable concerning my tire treatment . Waiting area was very comfortable , appreciate the TV to watch while waiting as well As coffee stand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Dealership has easy access, clearly laid out, friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable sales staff. Very well trained and informative. Great product knowledge. Extremely helpful. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Everything you would expect and more from a professional team from sales to finance. Communication between departments, and with us was excellent. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I could not have had a better overall experience. Rodney was exceptional and I highly recommend dealing with him if able as he was professional, attentive, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Outstanding professional sales personnel..David sorafine was professional patient and extremely helpful. David was helpful in listening to my needs for the car. I would recommend David to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

As always , my wife and I had an excellent experience. We enjoyed dealing with Rodney and Jonathan who took great care of us. Rodney was especially patient with us as he walked us through the new technology on our Q5. Thanks again guys. We'll be back when it's time to upgrade my A3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My son and I had great experience getting his first car. Barry was excellent. He explained everything and was attentive and responded quickly. Recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

From start to finish it was an easy, fun process and the team was a pleasure to work with! They were respectful of my time & it was a speedy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Michael Burns makes you feel like you are his only customer! 5 stars He listened to all my concerns and took care of all my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very professional, Rodney, my salesperson knew his product inside out.. I highly recommend this dealership. No pressure, just great products to choose from. Everyone in the building was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We worked with James Casey on a 2016 Q5 purchase. The experience was professional, courteous, and pressure free. I sold cars myself and James is exactly what the business should be like. Highly Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Paul was great. Very pleasant and replied very quickly. No pressure sell job. Found what I was looking for. Actual sale was very easy and took very little time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Kevin was very helpful and professional helping me buy my first car. Was very knowledgeable about the car and getting it set up for me. Got everything ready for me to take delivery of the car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Rodney was great. No pressure good listener, easy to work with. Lots of inventory in every price point. Penske has many different dealerships in one place so lots to choose from

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Rodney went out of his way to make sure I had the specific color I wanted and all the features and interior color! This color and model was difficult to locate! I appreciate all the help! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Overall experience from the service department was excellent. They scheduled me right away and found the problem. They were friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They’re efficient and honest. No pressure to buy, they fulfill with deadlines and it is a company easy to make business with all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is my third audi lease. Rodney Girouard is the person to go to at audi Warwick Rhode Island . At home feel , First class treatment , oh and awesome cars . A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My husband and I walked into the sales room and experienced an immediate sense of well being. The showroom's lights (for a large space) were comforting and the employees worked harmoniously, calmly and professionally, so no chaos or negative energy. Mr. Kevin Machado became our hero sales associate, demonstrating poise, kindness and honest professionalism as he guided us through the process of purchasing a new 2021 Audi 4 Sedan. Thank you Kevin !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Rodney was great to work with from start to finish. I was extremely happy with my interaction with the entire staff at Audi Warwick during the purchase of my new A6.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

This is my third Audi all purchased from Audi Warwick. My experience was better than expected and I’ve only ever received first class service from Audi Warwick. James Casey my sales specialist was able to locate my Audi TTS Coupe which met all of my needs and wants. The deal was fair and equitable and definitely not a pressured purchase. I highly recommend James and of course I cannot forget about General Manager Jonathan Trant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Buying the Audi was a pleasant experience. I was extremely distressed that there wasn’t an owners manual and I didn’t receive any concrete assurances they would get one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

By far the smoothest experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. There were no games and zero issues. Everything was as expected and the Q5 is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very good experience. No pressure either from the sales person or the finance manager. Had what I was looking for and was able get the purchase done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I recently had to replace my Audi. I went to Audi Warwick and dealt with Barry Bryant. My experience very pleasant. He listened to my concerns and explained the concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This was the best car experience ever! Friendliest staff. Knowledgeable salesman, David Sorafina was so great to work with. No pressure sales or financing. We would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Paul was awesome. The car wasn’t even listed for sale yet and within 6 hours it was inventoried detailed and ready to go. Drove off the lot a very happy girl

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

No pressure or stress! Barry Bryant and his team made car shopping and the whole experience so easy and I absolutely love my new Audi Q8!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The entire experience was excellent Matt was awesome and explained what was to be done. They did things that were not originally promised for no additional charge my car was ready when originally promised and has performed flawlessly as expected. Mike was awesome the team drove me to get a loaner vehicle this place knows how to treat their customers and they now have a customer for life. I’d also like to add I didn’t originally purchase my vehicle from Audi of Warwick but I will purchase my next one there!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

This dealership is awesome! From the minute I walked in to the minute I make it official I had a great feeling. James was great and didn’t make you feel pressure at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They really know how to have vehicles ready to sell and take immediate delivery. Awesome experience. Thank you Appreciate the cleanliness throughout the showrooms. Audi is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Barry Bryant could not have been better. He went out of his way to be sure I was satisfied. He is very knowledgeable and he is the reason I will return to Inskip Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The service and pickup team were excellent, professional and a pleasure to work with. They picked up my vehicle at work, left me a temporary car and return my vehicle the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Kevin Machado is the reason I stick with Audi. His premier client service, extensive knowledge of the vehicle and warm personality have made me (and now my mother!) a loyal Audi customer. By far the best experience I’ve had, time and again, with vehicle leasing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Kevin Machado is the reason I stick with Audi. His premier client service, extensive knowledge of the vehicle and warm personality have made me (and now my mother!) a loyal Audi customer. By far the best experience I’ve had, time and again, with vehicle leasing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I made three separate trips to Audi of Warwick RI. The first one being in late September. Upon arriving on the lot I was greeted by the sales representative Kevin who is extremely easy to deal with. He allowed us to look at cars and view their products without ever being pressured. Because of that experience I returned again in early October and test drove two different cars. After doing so we made a deposit on a vehicle. That car became available about a week after our deposit. I then had a change of mind and wanted to buy a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Thank you James. My new car is stunning! Love the detail, driving experience and gorgeous paint of course. Glad I switched to Audi. Lots of awesome rides ahead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Service is always outstanding from the first phone scheduling the appointment. My neighbor who happened to sell me my car picks it up snd delivers it back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very good response to the first contact as I explained why I did not buy my last Audi from Warwick Audi. Rodney understood and worked to correct that image. Very good Follow-up without using excessive sales pressure. Smooth process all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Dave Sorafine made the process quick, rewarding and hassle-free. He found the car I wanted, answered all my questions and got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great service. David made it a great day. He found ys the Q5 we wanted and had all the Finance part already started when we git there. Thanks David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

What an Amazing team to work with at Audi Warwick. James Casey was awesome. Always patient and understanding and went above and beyond to ensure my car requirements were taken care. Very respectful team who treat their customers so nice!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Went to Inskip, was immediately greeted by Paul Cuviello who did not pressure us at all. Made us feel quite comfortable and had a vast knowledge regarding the vehicle. Took us only a few days to sign a deal and we are ecstatic with our purchase. We actually had a cheaper offer from another dealership, however Paul made such a good impression we were more comfortable paying a little more just to deal with him. Such a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I Purchased my A8. I had the pleasure of working with Rodney Girouard, he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and very helpful. I would recommend my friends and family to go see Rodney and continue to purchase vehicles from him. Thanks again for everything!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Today I picked up my Audi Q5 and I had the pleasure to work with Rodney Girouard. He was so helpful providing the best options understanding my needs,. I really recommend working with him and fully recommend Audi of Warwick, all the staff there is great. Thanks Rodney!!! I'm so happy with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

As a buyer with pretty bad credit, the team at Audi Warwick were able to get a deal done for me on a 2015 Acura TLX they had in stock. Barry Bryant and Sophon Hok were excellent to work with. I highly reccomend Barry as a salesman and Sophon worked his magic getting me approved! I started the negotiations online and everything was ready to roll when I got to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Salesperson Rodney Girard is superlative. We explained that we had looked at other cars and intended to look at others and did not want to be made to feel as we were committing treason if we did not make a decision on the first day. Rodney was patient (We had many questions) and perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

If you want to work with a fantastic Audi Specialist, contact Rodney Girouard at Audi Warwick. By chance, on my quest for a new car friends suggested we look at Audis. The dealership was minutes from closing, but Rodney showed us two vehicles that matched my needs. We scheduled test rides for the following day. When my friends and I arrived, Rodney and the cars were ready for us. Rodney suggested I drive the A3 before the A4 that he felt would be my choice. He was correct. Rodney was wonderful to work with negotiating a financial package that met ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Rodney Girouard was great to work with when I purchased a new Q5. Good communication during the test drive through the purchase process. I would recommend Rodney to anyone interested in purchasing an Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

My husband and I have bought at least 6 cars from Rodney. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and makes the process as easy as possible. We have loved our cars and Rodney always gives us the best information on the new models. It is a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Love my Audi A5!! Rodney was awesome and he knows his stuff about Audi’s. Went from front to back with our tutorial. I would definitely recommend Rodney to answer any and all your Audi needs! A absolute pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. The friendly, no pressure approach by Rodney Girouard made what can sometimes be a tense process actually enjoyable. Will definitely look Rodney up next time I need a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Great experience at Audi Warwick. Our Sales associate Paul Cuviello Jr. was the best, we bought a new Q7 and could not be happier with out experience at Audi Warwick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I just purchased an Audi Q5 and I had the best deal experience ever! My sales person Dave, was extremely knowledgeable and was key to my purchase decision. Finance was a breeze and I was able to go home with my new car the same day. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Excellent job by the entire staff. Got me in right on time and gave me a loaner car. Servicing was done very quickly. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

We found our salesman to be knowledgeable, helpful, trustworthy, easy to work with...... I would recommend him to any friends or family looking to buy an Audi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Audi Warwick is the best, most reliable dealership m family and I have ever used. Our Audi Brand Specialist, Rodney Girouard, went above and beyond to get us the Audi that was the perfect fit! I couldn’t be happier with m new Q5. Rodney is so trustworthy, knowledgable, and great to work with! Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

We have been customers for over 5 years, and the experience has always been phenomenal. Rodney and the team are always there for us! See you guys next time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

I loved my 2012 Audi A4 but with 80,000 miles I was ready to trade-up. Thanks to salesperson Rodney Girouard I learned of a very low mileage 2015 A4 that fit the bill. Thank you, Rodney, for the great deal. I'll see you again for another 'young' A4 when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

I still loved my white, 2012 A4 but it had hit 80,000 miles and our favorite sales person, Rodney, messaged me about a one-owner, very low mileage A4 available. Bingo! New car, great price. Thank you, Rodney, once again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Went just to look around and ended up working with Dave Sorafine. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease with each step. Couldn’t be happier with my Q5. Would recommend Dave to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

A service appointment was easy The service adviser explained and reviews the work to be performed The car was cleaned when it was delivered and the waits was done professionally The price being fair and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Had a fantastic experience with our salesman Rodney. He walked us through the process with knowledge and ease. We knew the car we wanted and the whole staff that assisted us were courteous and professional from sales, finance to even the gentleman that helped my wife pair her phone. This is the place to go for an Audi and Rodney is the Salesman you need to ask for!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Rodney Girouard is an absolute pleasure to deal with!! As a busy working mom, value the time time he took understand what our family needs in a vehicle and made great recommendations. We hit a home run the first time at bat!! I usually hate buying a new car— but not with this gentleman-he is a tremendous asset to anyone who works with him. Thanks Rodney-we love our new ride!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019

We were searching for a new car, as ours needed major repairs. We checked several dealers, and one of them was the Inskip Audi dealership. From start to finish we had an awesome experience. We dealt with Rodney Girouard, our salesperson who was wonderful to work with. He was very gracious, knowledgeable and very attentive to our needs. We bought a 2019 Audi Q3, and the transaction was effortless with Rodney, who did not apply undue pressure to elicit the sale. Additionally all the staff that we met during this transaction were gracious and courteous as well . We would highly recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Last time when I had an oil change, they did not put enough oil and I had to com back. This time I paid $ 69.95 for tire rotation. According to the invoice, they rotated and balance tire, but do you think they checked the tire PRESSURE-NO!!!!!!!!!!!! So the moral of the story is when you com out of Audi dealer in Warwick, RI, always check their WORKMANSHIP.... Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Rodney made the entire buying process the best I have ever experienced. He went above and beyond and even sourced the exact car I wanted from another dealer - in California! Could not have been better

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

I purchased an Audi A4 from Audi, Warwick and had a very pleasant experience. Rodney Girouard was my sales person/Brand Specialist and he was awesome to deal with. If you're purchasing an Audi at Inskip, I highly recommend you seek out Rodney. He was pleasant to work with, there was no pressure, he was very knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions with ease. I first met him in person when looking at the car I was interested in, and then worked with him by email to make an offer. He was very responsive. I was very pleased ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

I just leased a 2018 Audi......The car is amazing and so enjoyable to drive. Not only did I receive a beautiful car, the experience of purchasing it was stress free. The gentleman that assisted me is RODNEY at Inskip Audi. He is extremely knowledgeable about his products and enjoyable to work with. He is very dedicated to his craft and expertise. This is the third Audi I purchased with Rodney. He is a great asset to the Inskip institution.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Rodney was awesome, I would definetly recommend him if your looking for a new car. Very professional and not pushy, he is the best !!! So make sure you go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

We were in the market for a new car. Bill was very welcoming and supportive right out of the gate. We considered many options and other manufacturers and models. Bill knew this and was extremely patient and understanding with us as we asked many, many questions. So many other dealers applied pressure tactics and were impersonal. Not Bill, he was all about what worked for us. I think I went though a couple of Audi models and multiple test drives before finally landing on a decision. We absolutely love the car, the dealership team was great, but what sealed the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Bill Hunter is a Brand Specialist at Audi Warwick and was phenomenal to work with! He was very efficient and responsive. Not only was he profoundly knowledgeable and helpful during the sale process, but has been consistently helpful over 3 weeks later with questions on my end. In the rare circumstance he didn't know an answer to my question offhand, he immediately followed up via email with an answer. My family and I really appreciate all of his efforts and how personable he was! It made the deal a very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

Bill Spencely is my service rep! He's great!!! Always responsive and helpful...he offers sound, honest advice,and always is efficient, professional and courteous. My current car is the 2nd Audi I've owned since 2008 - Bill has been my service rep for both, and if I own another one someday, it won't happen without Bill! Audi builds very nice cars, and Bill makes sure that keep them looking , and running, great. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

Every time I've tried to schedule service on their website, no one has ever gotten back to me. I've attempted this three times now and it's always the same. What is the point of offering online scheduling if no one's monitoring these requests? So incredibly frustrating and of course damaging to the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2015

Not ever notified of serious service bulletins in reference to my 2009 Audi A4 Brought the car in for service issues related to oil consumption and other series engine related problems. We were told they had no courtesy loaner vehicles and sent us to Hertz Rental. The only mid size car available at Hertz was a Buick that smelt like marijuana and cigarette smoke 2 others available vehicle were compact cars . I discussed the car loaner issues with a service manager named Barry who was rude and condescending who made NO attempt to try and secure a clean comfortable comparable vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2015

I bought my Audi RS5 a right before Christmas sight-unseen from Jonathan Trant. As I live about 20+ hours away, being able to trust my sales consultant was important. His great communication skills put my mind at ease on this substantial purchase, and his follow up was perfect. He let me know about the vehicle's condition in great detail, and made the negotiation process very easy. He recommended some transportation options and made sure that the vehicle was clean and ready-to-go before it was even loaded on the truck. As soon as it arrived, the condition was exactly as described ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

Called Bill after another Audi dealer quoted a repair price I felt was out of line, since I had mentioned the noise in the steering column and a clicking felt in the wheel, while the car was under warranty. At that time the problem could not be duplicated. Returned the car to Bill. Once the car cooled the noise was detected. Since the car is now out of warranty, but with only 28,800 miles, he was able to split the cost of the part with me.The replacement was done quickly and correctly. Alined all four wheels. Left the dealership with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2012

I responded to an ad the very first day I saw online for a used Honda Accord and I was fortunate to be assigned to Rodney. I told him I live in NYC about 3 hours away and that did not deter him. He sent me pix of the car within 15 mins from his cell phone. I hesitated for a few days cuz the car was priced over $4K from my budget of $25K.He kept in touch with me over several days and eventually we settled on an agreed price. I drove to the dealership with my trade-in fearful I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2012

I've owned my A4 S-line for about a year now. I originally went here to test drive and purchase an S4, and after dealing with Tom, and attempting to negotiate a price, he never would call me back after leaving several messages. The car I owned now happened to come in to Fall River, so I went over there to buy it. I purchased the AudiCare package, and I take it to Warwick to get serviced as it's the most convenient location. My first service was in February, and then I was told that the back-up camera (which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2012

Rodney proved to be very knowledgeable of his products. He is extremely personable and very patient in dealing with our questions. His availability to us to answer our after sales questions is also commendable. We are recommending the dealership and Rodney to all of our friends. Carolyn & Steve Vamvakis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2012

Had work done here. Bill was very good at assisting me and getting everything done timely and correctly. Had to have tires replaced and wheels repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2012

Purchased a CPO Audi. I had questions about the condition of the wheels and some of the tires. I was told by the salesperson that both wheels and tires met certification. I purchased the car and subsequently brought it to my local Audi dealer. They immediately stated that neither the wheels nor tires met certification. I went back to Warwick and eventually they agreed to correct the problems. The problem was that their certification process missed these obvious problems even after I pointed them out to the salesperson. Had to travel a long ways to their dealership to have problems ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

Went by to look at the new Allroad one morning and Barry was the first to greet me on the lot. He was pleasant and knowledgeable without the sales pressure. Came back in with my wife and wanted to test drive the Q5 and Allroad. We decided on the Allroad. Told him we would get back to him in a couple of days. Again, no pressure or gimmicks. No "what can I do to get you a car today" nonsense. Bottom line, I negotiated with Barry and his manager Jason on a price for the car and trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2012

Employees make the difference! Like so many of the reviewers have stated, Inskip had a less than reputable reputation. Obviously, they have the product but the sales practice was evidently lacking. In my opinion, all that has changed having just purchased an Audi A7. My salesman, Jonathan Trant, should be an example for others to follow. Jonathan was very informative but never pushy. Not once did I feel he was anything but informative. The delivery went smoothly and a follow-up call was made. If you're shopping Audi give Jonathan a call, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2011

Barry Bryant: Let me start by saying that Barry Bryant is the epitome of what a great car salesman should be. The man should be held up as an example for ALL car salespeople. He was a class act professional and dealing with him was an absolute pleasure. I received red carpet treatment by him and would definitely do business again in the future with him at ANY dealership. 5 out of 5 stars!! Joan Moniz: professional and a pleasure to deal with. Knows her stuff. 5 out of 5 stars! "Santa Claus" (Finance Guy) as he introduced himself to me (really???) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2011

WoW If I read all the reviews it sounds to me that the Inskip Audi or Penske Automall sales reps write their own reviews which wouldn't surprise me at all as the people there are arrogant. Sorry I didn't have a very good experience. I am an Inskip customer for the last 8 years and was in the market for a Audi Q5 knowing that that car was the hot item. Inskip didn't have a lot of Q5's on the lot. My wife and I stepped into the Audi dealership and from the moment opening the door ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review